Late Night Shopping

Late Night Shopping

To help our shoppers get all of their last minute Christmas Presents, we will be extending our opening hours over Christmas.

Late Night Shopping
Monday 19th December - 9am to 7pm
Tuesday 20th December - 9am to 7pm
Wednesday 21st December - 9am to 7pm
Thursday 22nd December - 9am to 7pm
Friday 23rd December - 9am to 7pm

Christmas Eve
Saturday 24th December - 8am to 4pm

Christmas Day
CLOSED

Boxing Day
Monday 26th December - 9am to 6pm

Tuesday 27th December - 10.30am to 5.30pm
Wednesday 28th December - 9am to 6pm
Thursday 29th December - 9am to 6pm
Friday 30th December - 9am to 6pm

New Year's Eve
Saturday 31st December - 9am to 6pm

New Year's Day
CLOSED

Car Parking

Car park opening times:

Mon – Sat: 7am – 7pm

Sunday: 9.30am – 5.30pm

Located at: Coton Road, Nuneaton, Warwickshire, CV11 5TZ

Opening Hours

Centre opening times:

Mon – Sat: 9am – 6pm

Sunday: 10.30am – 4.30pm

Please note that individual store times may vary.

Contact Us

Ropewalk Shopping Centre
Chapel Street.
Nuneaton, CV11 5TZ

Tel: 024 7664 1714

Follow Us

 

Sign up as a ROPEWALK V.I.P to keep up-to-date with special offers and events at Ropewalk.

Menus